Estudios
  <
 
   
 
     
 
 
 
NOMBRE
E-MAIL
Alemán Castañeda Gustavo g.aleman@ecro.edu.mx
Álvarez Grzybowska Anna Magdalena a.alvarez@ecro.edu.mx
Camacho Puebla Ana Laura a.camacho@ecro.edu.mx
De Hijar Ornelas Tomás t.dehijar@ecro.edu.mx
Flores Barba Maria Laura m.flores@ecro.edu.mx
García Correa Gisela g.garcia@ecro.edu.mx
   
Gómez Sepúlveda Alma Montserrat m.gomez@ecro.edu.mx
González López Martha Cecilia c.gonzalez@ecro.edu.mx
   
Hernández Rosales Gerardo g.hernandez@ecro.edu.mx
Ibarra Corona Abraham a.ibarra@ecro.edu.mx
Jáuregui Arreola Karla Alicia k.jauregui@ecro.edu.mx
Juárez Woo Javier j.juarez@ecro.edu.mx
Larios Morones María Elena m.larios@ecro.edu.mx
Limón Gallegos Miriam m.limon@ecro.edu.mx
López Mestas Camberos Martha Lorenza m.lopez@ecro.edu.mx
Ludevid María  Natalia n.ludevid@ecro.edu.mx
Medina Navarro Silvia s.medina@ecro.edu.mx
Montejano Esquivias Marisol del Carmen m.montejano@ecro.edu.mx
Padilla Casillas Eduardo e.padilla@ecro.edu.mx
Páez Kano José Rubén r.paezkano@ecro.edu.mx
Pasco Saldaña Gilda María g.pasco@ecro.edu.mx
Pimienta Sosa Mara Esthela m.pimienta@ecro.edu.mx
Ramírez Ruiz José Antonio a.ramirez@ecro.edu.mx
Ramos Ponce Nora Beatriz n.ramos@ecro.edu.mx
Rousseau Renevier Xavier  Jacques x.rousseau@ecro.edu.mx
Sainz Navarro Mariana
Sánchez Becerra Rigoberto r.sanchez@ecro.edu.mx
Tápia Gálvez Luisa Herena l.tapia@ecro.edu.mx
Vélez Kaiser Lucrecia Ernestina l.velez@ecro.edu.mx
Zárate Ramírez José Álvaro j.zarate@ecro.edu.mx
   
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Analco No. 285 Barrio de Analco Guadalajara, Jal. México C.P.44450
Tel/Fax: 3617 1409, 3617 2819 y 3617 2741 | direccion@ecro.edu.mx